Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have a holiday craft fair coming up November 5 & 6 in Osburn, Idaho. It is amazing how much work goes into preparations. This is only my second fair as a vendor and it’s my first indoor show. I am going to be selling my handmade baby tutu dresses, and unveiling my Christmas designs there. They will be available in the shop after the show. If you wold like to take a sneak peak, you can visit the shop at www.leeleeandjj.etsy.com.

I will be teaming up with my very talented sister-in-law at this show. She knits and crochets all kinds of cuteness for babies and children. You can visit her shop at www.stitchyhead.etsy.com. If you are going to be in the area and would like to stop by and see us, we would love to see you. I will post in depth after the show.

Thanks for reading, and have a wonderful week!

